• You are here:
  • Research
  • Teagasc (Forestry Research)

Teagasc (Forestry Research)

Teagasc (Forestry Research)

Ashtown Research Centre, Dublin 15, Co. Dublin

+353 (0) 1 8059500
353 (0) 1 8059550
Categories:
General info

Ashtown Research Centre,
Dublin 15.
Tel: 01-8059500
Fax: 01-8059550

Contact: Dr. Ian Short
Email: ian.short@teagasc.ie

Contact: Dr. Gerry Douglas
Email: gerry.douglas@teagasc.ie

Contact: Oliver Sheridan
Email: oliver.sheridan@teagasc.ie

Contact: Dr. Ignacio Sevillano
Email: ignacio.sevillano@teagasc.ie

Contact: Dr. Miguel Gorriz
Email: miguel.gorriz@teagasc.ie

Mellows Campus
Athenry,
Co. Galway.
Tel: 091 - 845200
Fax: 091 - 844296

Contact: Dr. Niall Farrelly
Email: niall.farrelly@teagasc.ie

Site Search

Login Form